Credits – Cedar Fox Technical Transition Workshop
Sargur (Hari) Srihari
Chen Huang
Harish Srinivasan

Brett Bishop
Karen Chiarodit
Randy Gibson
Lisa Hanson
Linton Mohammed
David Parrett
Gerry Richards
Karen Runyon
Emily Smith
Pamela Zilly

Workshop Coordination
Eileen Fynan
Rose Sacchetti
Katy Savage
Carl Selavka

Instructional Design
Eileen Fynan

Instructional Technology
Danny Nichols
Mike O’Berry
Mark Taylor

Information Systems
Carlos Casola
Leonard Williams

Copyright Notice: The training materials on this website are only for the course instructors and course participants and are for purposes associated solely for this course. Some of the materials may be subject to copyrights held by third parties. None of these materials may be: a) further disseminated or b) accessed by or made available to others. Individuals with questions concerning the permissibility of using the materials on this website are advised to consult the NFSTC at

Go to Index