Skip to Content


The NFSTC wishes to acknowledge the contributions of the following participants in this project:

Layne Barnum Major, Louisiana State Police Crime Laboratory

The Honorable Jim Durkin Illinois State Representative—Assistant Republican Leader

Arlene Hall Commander, Forensics Sciences Command, Illinois State Police

Rockne Harmon Prosecutor, California District Attorney’s Office (Retired)

Michael Hood Deputy Attorney General for Criminal Justice Illinois Office of the Attorney General

Terrence L. Jungel Executive Director, Michigan Sheriffs’ Association

John Lane Governor’s Executive Policy Advisor, Washington Governor’s Office

Sergeant Jim Markey, MEd, Phoenix Police Department Sex Crimes Unit

Pete Marone Director, Virginia Department of Forensic Science

Lenny Millholland Sheriff, Winchester, Virginia

Ron Reinstein Judge, Superior Court of Arizona (Retired), Judicial Consultant—Arizona Supreme Court

Taylor Scott CODIS Administrator, Illinois State Police

Cara Smith Chief of Staff, Illinois Department of Corrections

Laura B. Sudkamp Forensic Laboratory Manager, Kentucky State Police

Rich Williams, Esq. Research Analyst, National Conference of State Legislatures

This is the end of the training.Go back to the home page. Go back one page.>